Loading…
We welcome all of you to the 2020 World Conference and General Meeting hosted by Oslo Pride!
Click here to view a Welcome message from the Co-Presidents.

InterPride requests that all participants in the online 2020 World Conference and General Meeting uphold and respect the Conference Code of Conduct.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Tuesday, September 29
 

20:00 UTC

21:00 UTC

22:00 UTC

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

20:00 UTC

21:00 UTC

22:00 UTC

 
Thursday, October 1
 

TBA

15:00 UTC

16:00 UTC

20:00 UTC

21:00 UTC

 
Friday, October 2
 

TBA

15:00 UTC

 
Saturday, October 3
 

TBA

15:00 UTC

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

20:00 UTC

22:00 UTC

23:00 UTC

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

21:00 UTC

 
Thursday, October 8
 

19:00 UTC

22:00 UTC

 
Friday, October 9
 

TBA

12:00 UTC

17:00 UTC

 
Saturday, October 10
 

TBA

 
Sunday, October 11
 

15:00 UTC

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date IP AGM and World Conference Sep 29-Oct 11, 2020
    • September 2020
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       12345
      6789101112
      13141516171819
      20212223242526
      27282930 
      October 2020
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       123
      45678910
      11121314151617
      18192021222324
      25262728293031
  • Filter By Type
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Orange
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Red
  • Yellow